Movie Database is up, site updates

Sorry for the lack of posts recently, I have been hard at work on my film database. This post will be informing you about my site’s latest update as well as the film database, which is currently being worked on.
My film database is up, and I have decided to start it on another website. The link is here, and the website URL is http://moviedatabasefrontier.wordpress.com/. Meanwhile, if you do not want to remember it, you can also reach the website via the movie database page at the top. After pressing on the respective movies you are searching for, you can reach the new website (it is linked). I hope you can take your time to check it out (it will be regularly updated, it only has 2 movies as of posting time), and give some suggestions. Meanwhile, my website’s second major update is coming up soon, and I have decided to broaden my coverage, including the box office report of more countries. You can find out more by clicking here.
Meanwhile, this will be the end of my short post, if you have any suggestions for the site, feel free to email me at sabertoothdragon83@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

