Yet another autobot design for… Hound

UPDATE: Sorry for the lack of posts, I really have been working hard to make this site more appealing, and I have officially started work on the database! Today, I have created the one for After Earth, and I will work on the other films for the rest of this month and next month by end of the week. Please remember to email me at sabertoothdragon83@gmail.com for any suggestions on the database, and remember to participate in the polls!
NOTE: There will be a reduced amount of post today, as I have decided to spend more times on my film database. It will be up and running with this month and last month’s movies by mid-week, so look forward to that! Meanwhile, I will not be around on the 8th of June, and perhaps the 9th, so please do not be alarmed by the lack of posts. Meanwhile, my box office forecast page will be regularly updated, so check it out either.

I do not know whether this is going to be regular, but this is officially the third time Michael Bay has shown us production stills for new autobot designs. This time, this is for Autobot Hound, and the description says “the always rugged and reliable Hound, one of the Family of Medium Tactical Vehicles from Oshkosh Defense.”. Look out for this film June 27 next year, for this highly anticipated movie!
Please feel free to share your thoughts on the production still below.

Autobot Hound
Autobot Hound

Image is owned by Paramount Pictures and Michael Bay.

Leave a Reply

